Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680390126 A Single Man in Stockton, CA 52 / material handler

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

soccer, rollerskating, fishing, watersports, ,music, most kinds , my faith shall never waiver, I feel strongly about being a good person no matter what goes on in my life, Learning new things, being open minded, not judging anyone, being fair, being Spontaneous, having adventures daily, progressing in life, taking notice of the simple things

I typically spend my leisure time

jogging, spending time with people I care about, doing nice gestures,going to see a new movie, a concert, any out of town venues, family gatherings

The most influential person in my life has been

a woman that has good common sense, shares a passion for life the same way I do, and values a normal ,progressive living enviornment

The first thing people notice about me

my humor and ability to laugh about silly things in life that sometimes drive us all a little crazy, my ability to be calm through almost any situation,

The last book I read and enjoyed

get over your self, the secret, codepedant no more,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for my family ,friends and my relationship with the guy upstairs GOD
  2. Im thankfull for my intelligence
  3. Im thankfull for my keen ability to adapt

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty and ability to be patient and forgiving

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im a pretty easy going guy ,kind, thoughtfull, spontaineous and adventureous, open minded, non judgemental, self sufficient, reliable, courteous. romantic, Creative, able to be very calm in any given situation

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

get over yourself, harry potter, billboards top 40

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

sir paul mccartney, def leppard=/ac/dc, janet jackson, jonny cash, scorpions

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

indiana jones, the great outdoors, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, csi all, comedy central, cops