Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680218521 A Single Man in Blaine, WA 29 / just get done with school so am looking for work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Blaine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Blaine, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Blaine, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i want to be working on film. wrteing a books, is what i love to do. it is one of the thing to do and to go out with my friends love to do thing too.

I typically spend my leisure time

wrteing a book is thing like to in my leisure time. play game is a other thing like to do. read a books is one to.

The most influential person in my life has been

just be your slef all i ask of you

The first thing people notice about me

i am fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

harry potter 7

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful of my dad who is die now. he show me how to be a men and to go on and think bout the bad thing that happen.
  2. for try something new is one of them. you do not know how life will be you can make it what you want.
  3. the most thankful thing i my is konwing that my family is be hind be. so i am fun to be with and hope one of you out there is the one for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

shy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

harry potter, new moon, war

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman and x-men, superman, avp 2, baled runer

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

24, ncis, dr.who