Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2680002817 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 48 / teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, children, pets, beliefs

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to church, being with my family, walking the dogs

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my strength

The last book I read and enjoyed

A baby dolphins first days of life. My daughter and I enjoyed it tremendously.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for The Lord saving me.
  2. I am thankful for my children being who they are.
  3. I am Thankful I have a roof over my head.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my honesty

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I do not enjoy being corrected by others, I am not impressed by a pity laugh to a joke that you really did not find amusing at all, and a wandering eye needs to be poked.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

godzilla, napoleon dynamite, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational