Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2679834019 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 39 / live in care taker

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, friends, just havin fun with whoever i hapen to be with it the time

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching movies, hanging out at the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

how easy going i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

its was about the ultimate good and evil in life, and that no matter the mistakes u felt that you have made in life, nor the hurtful things that happen, that are beyond our control, you can still find positive and make something positive out of life, and help others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 children
  2. my friends and family
  3. my life, with all the up's and dowwns, and the beauty God shows me in it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a little more down to earth that i might look like

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i am more then meets the eye, inspite of the way i look, i have traditional values when it comes to family and relationships. and im spelling is not my strong suite

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dont have one, dont have one, dont have one

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi's, yes even some reality shows, some