Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2679489418 A Single Woman in Dimondale, MI 31 / customer service

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Dimondale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Dimondale, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Dimondale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others volunteering

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside going for walks car rides spending time with family an friends watching movies reading eating good foods

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal, caring, trustworthy, honest, loving, open, who will be be there no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

My love for helping people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John I loved every part of it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family friends my animals good health love
  2. car
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My way of being out going do to being shy Its harder for me to be like that all the time tend to be that way with my friends and family alot more guess It's because I'm comfortable with them.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I intend to be shy

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama