Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2679084134 A Single Man in Mesa, AZ 50 / Senior Project Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of delaware
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mesa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of delaware. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making every chance encounter, friendship or relationship a better experience for everyone involved.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love taking full advantage of residing in Arizona by asymilating into the culture, venues and traveling throughout the entire state and region.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dedication. Willingness to experience new adventures and reach outside their comfort zone to grow in education, life experiences, spirit and as a person.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence and confidence. My professions have built a strong sense of who I am and what type of personality I have developed. I consider myself extremely well rounded and adaptable. I am a retired Air Force Pilot and aviation enthusiast.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wild at Heart. The subtle nuances about relationships and how they are perceived.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness of my family and friends relationships.
  2. The successful culmination of my first career and the success of my second career.
  3. Financial stability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner drive and solid core. You have to really get to know a person to totally understand their beliefs, motivations and historical experiences. Oh yeah......I wish they knew right away that I am a huge Steeler and Cardinal fan! Born in Pittsburgh.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a fun and outgoing and would like to meet someone with the similar motivations and interests. I have traveled all over the world but would like to explore new places with a partner versus my flight crews. I stopped flying when I retired from the Air Force in 2009 but have kept my FAA Aviation Airplane and Helicopter licenses just in case........I also run and workout 5 times per week and love living a healthy lifestyle so I can be spontaneous and unimpeded that I may be able to enjoy anything or anyone that life may bestow upon me.

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

wild at heart, how to run the perfect bed and breakfast, any micro-brew start up book or magazine

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, all, daughtry, toby keith, nickelback

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, 2012, casablanca

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV