Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2679053232 A Single Man in Clermont, FL 50 / Dog trainer-self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Clermont, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clermont, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Pets. I have 2 dogs and a cat and own a dog training business. Love sports too and am a FSU alum and football season ticket holder as well as an Orlando Magic fan. I love to travel and have been to Europe, Hawaii, all over the USA, and all over the Caribbean and Mexico. Hawaii and Switzerland are my favorite places I have visited. I love boating, skiing, surfing and have a condo at Ponce Inlet that I go to on weekends and a lake home in Clermont that I live in Full time. I love going to the movies and 70's and 80's music!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach and surfing. Going to movies. Traveling, boating and attending sporting events. (FSU, Tampa Bay football and Magic Basketball)

The most influential person in my life has been

Several things are important to me. Physical attractiveness and chemistry are musts but a great sense of humor and personality is as important. Looking for a best friend who I also have great chemistry with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and wit. I am very funny and entertaining. Confident but not conceited.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Millionaire Next Door----Great book about saving money. Everyone should read it. It's about not judging a book by it's cover. The average millionaire in the US is not driving a Porsche or Mercedes. Most folks doing that are in debt up to their eyeballs by trying to keep up with the "Joneses".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. Being in a career I love and having financial independence by age 40.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensitive, caring guy. Sometimes my wit and humor mask these qualities.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want to meet my best friend....someone to hang with. Looks are important as is personality, sense of humor, morals and values. In essence, I want the total package. This is a lot to ask for but I feel that I have a lot to offer.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, indie films, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the amazing race, lost