Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678856733 A Single Man in Corona, CA 51 / Clinical Design Architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: pacific union college; california state university at san bernardino

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from pacific union college; california state university at san bernardino. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love that every brand new day brings about a new beginning complete with promise, mystery, and opportunities.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, playing softball, watching some TV, catching up with family and friends, and occasional traveling for pleasure.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's probably a tossup between a great sense of humor and honesty. I love to laugh and the more people that can laugh with me, and hopefully not at me, the better.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a "glass half-full" type of person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Jobs. I grew up in the same town that he did! The way that the book described his life is a bit enlightening. Even though he is an iconic figure, I do not agree with how he dealt with some of the people around him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Relationships (family, friends, and colleagues)
  3. Comfortable living situation and personal freedom

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I believe that there's much truth to a tried and true saying that "laughter is the best medicine".

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

u2, the police, the police, kings of leon, kings of leon

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

raiders of the lost ark, the bourne trilogy, last two james bond, the prestige, raiders of the lost ark, training day, 300, inception, the matrix trilogy, blade runner, dark city

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, battlestar galactica, house, lost, survivor