Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678553824 A Single Woman in Leesville, LA 51 / RN

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leesville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a good time. Traveling, running, fun time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my grandchildren. Having a drink and relaxing with good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who communicates and is compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

People think I am shy at first. I think I am just very observant in the beginning. A little quite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't remember the name of it. . I love to read non fiction when I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God is always to thank first! No I am not a holy roller lol. But I do thank God for everything.
  2. My family. All of them. Especially my children and my grandchildren.
  3. My health and my job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am outgoing. A lot of people look at shy people as being rude. Once anyone gets to know me then they see the difference.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit