Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678356732 A Single Woman in Newburgh, IN 56 / accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Newburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern indiana
  • Religion: Christian

Newburgh, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern indiana. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my kids, my chocolate lab, and baseball.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching my son play baseball, playing with my dog, and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm quiet but I smile a lot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Chamber by John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. that I'm healthy and happy
  3. supportive friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Peple should notice that I have a good sense of humor and am rarely serious.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Modest, Perceptive

A little more about me

I enjoy eating out and traveling but also like to cook and entertain at home.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, grey's anatomy, the big bang theory