Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678354332 A Single Man in Gridley, IL 34 / I work for a local farmer and own a lawncare business.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Gridley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gridley, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gridley, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate Bow hunter!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors doing anything! I love to hunt ,fish and camp. I also like to ski in the winter.

The most influential person in my life has been

Probably the biggest thing I'm looking for is somone real! I'm not looking to change anyone or for them to try and change me three months into a relationship!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very laid back guy. I don't get excited easy. I take life how it comes and trust it's all part of a greater plan!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader at all!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I love my family and have been very blessed!
  2. I could not ask for a better group of friends. We all help each other through life and it's challenges.
  3. God isn't always the first thing on my mind. But I always thank him for the great things in my life!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for something real with no games!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

boondock saints, grown ups, lilo & stitch

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, ncis, the a-team