Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678354035 A Single Woman in Pikeville, KY 54 / event planner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Pikeville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pikeville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pikeville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

caring 4 people with special needs,life and the goal of happiness and making other peoples dreams come to as close as i can

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies,traveling,listening 2 music . I love harley,s and 4-wheelin

The most influential person in my life has been

honest respectable drug and disease free with a good outlook on life

The first thing people notice about me

my bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

haven,t read anything in a minute its wedding season

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being able to live life
  2. my children and my family
  3. b eing able 2 give back 2 others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my attitude 4 life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

as an event planner im really busy about this time

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

amittyville horror, anything about martin luther king, geneology

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

eclipse, anything tyler perry, taking chance

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

anything about forensics, general hospital, real housewives