Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678353730 A Single Woman in West Los Angeles, CA 51 / software project manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: West Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucla
  • Religion: Jewish

West Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in West Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucla. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In no particular order: loving, baking, working, beaching, hiking, enjoying life as a mom, sister and auntie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time at the beach, whether walking on the sand, biking, or just people watching; Cooking and baking;Spending time with my family and friends;Reading;Dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Character, as that would comprise many other qualities: being trustworthy, confident, genuine, positive, responsible, thoughtful, kind, compassionate, and having integrity.Being fun and funny, sensitive, energetic and romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth and sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Emotional Intelligence by Daniel Goleman. The author provides a clear view of the biology and physiology of intelligence - changes your point of view about what it means to be smart! Helps you see that the ability to feel for people in any type of relationship is what helps you be successful in whatever you do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being healthy and alive; receiving all the blessings and privileges I have been given; having the ability to recognize the kind of woman i want to be and to continuously strive to be that woman; knowing what kind of man I'd like to meet and spend time with
  2. Having supportive and loving family and friends; having a fulfilling and challenging job and working with good people; being able to contribute to the community
  3. My son

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty transparent, so I do think my true colors shine through.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I will let you know when we meet!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

eat, pray, love, people of the book, emotional intelligence

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, silence of the lambs, gladiator

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

top chef, ncis, royal pain