Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678350724 A Single Man in Chester Springs, PA 56 / pipefitter,welder

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Chester Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chester Springs, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chester Springs, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hunting ,riding my harley,watching football,hockey,all philly teams..

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports.. see a band at a local club, watch nat geo. channel,history channel,a&e channel

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

smile and personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to have a job, strong family values
  2. faith in god
  3. some close friends...my mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, goodfellas, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

48 hours, csi, seinfeld