Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678349422 A Single Woman in Eureka, CA 68 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Eureka
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Eureka, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eureka, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my dogs and I'm really New`Age metaphysically minded.

I typically spend my leisure time

I walk my dogs a lot in the forest and on the beach; and I read New`Age books , watch TV(movies)Recently I lost my passion for gardening AND health club but it may rekindle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have had an extremely fortunate , interesting and varied life over-all, I've loved and been loved,been treated with respect and cared for by a few whose memory I honor.I still have friends alive who care and resources to tap
  2. I love my pets and nature and believe that life is a gift, even tho' recently I have been challenged in embracing the day, intellectually and spiritually I am strong and that sustains me.
  3. Financially and physically I am doing all right for my age

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

medium, american idol, meerkat manor