Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678245426 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 68 / retire and traveler once a month pro-mis-speller

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my bird and my el camino

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling with my companion along with just talking about everything and nothing,seeing new things and asking about them

The most influential person in my life has been

caring

The first thing people notice about me

don't know

The last book I read and enjoyed

no book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. god
  3. to make changes in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I lost my sister wife and mom in a 9month time frame and trying to get back to living

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

notebook, westerns, all

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

fox, deadliest catch, cops