Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678244842 A Single Woman in Riverbank, CA 26 / I work part time at aeropostale.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Riverbank
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Riverbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Riverbank, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a child I learned to appreciate different forms of art. Dance, Photography, painting and writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my spare time I enjoy reading a good book, going out with my cousins and dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm just looking for someone that will see me for who I am not who I've been.

The first thing people notice about me

My calm personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm actually reading a book called Helen of Troy right now. I love Greek mythology and I like how the writer perceives the Trojan war from Helen's point of view.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The different live I've lived. It's made me appreciate what life has to offer; good and bad.
  2. My parents. The mistakes they made has been my motivation to achieve the impossible.
  3. My entire family. They have never left my side even when I didn't exactly appreciate everything they did for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm extremely outgoing. Most people say after they meet me that I am very funny and fun to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I don't want to rush into anything. But I do want to really get to know someone I can develop a long term relationship with in time.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, man on fire, the notebook