Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678244539 A Single Woman in La Habra, CA 63 / Receptionist / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: La Habra
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

La Habra, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Habra, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a passion for art, music, theater,helping others,cooking,singing,having a loving and enriching relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising like walking..relaxing by reading...listening to music...good conversation...drinking a good cup of tea or coffee..going out to eat dinner or lunch with someone that's fun and talkative...upbeat and has a positive attitude about himself. I do anything that is calming, soothing and relaxing. I know how to "stop and smell the roses"...the other side to me is energetic. It depends on what my partner wants to do and what kind of a mood we are in.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity...and then honesty...too many phony people out there. I'm a pretty intuitive person and can size up a person within the first conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my smile and then my eyes..(so I've been told)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had time to read a book...I have many different interests, such as autobiographies...art,cooking,architecture,design, psychology, gardening etc..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. That I'm an American and live in a great country.
  3. Freedom to worship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do have a sense of humor...and I do like to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a very high energy outgoing enthusiastic bubbly upbeat person. I do know how to relax and there is a calm side to me but some people don't understand me. I need a person that accepts me for who and what I am. I'm very extroverted and am not compatible with quiet, low-key, kick back men. I'm very intelligent,perceptive and a cautious person.I know when someone is lying to me and I'm usually right about a persons character.I'm also a very loving passionate and romantic person but I don't just warm up right away..I'm looking for someone as my equal partner who wants to be a "team" and is honest and sincere!!! I also love classic car shows!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

no favorite, no favorite, national geographic

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

no favorite, no favorite, no favorite