Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678242529 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 62 / financial sales/loans

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best person I can so that I can be a blessing to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my alone time I enjoy gardening. For activities with others I enjoy horseback riding and the wonders of nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is someone who wants to be happy and is willing to work and allow their partner to truly be a part of their life.

The first thing people notice about me

My soothing voice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my grandchildren because when I spend time with them they make me feel younger.
  2. My belief in God and his awesomeness.
  3. My good health and my desire to live a long and productive life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and care for others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

dancing with the stars, ncis, army wives