Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678240031 A Single Woman in Bloomfield, NM 70 / Retired in education

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomfield, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horseracing, casinos, traveling, dancing, and working in the yard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, taking a drive, going out to dinner, going to visit friends, and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty and kindness toward others.

The first thing people notice about me

A team player willing to get the job done.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read often but when I do, I like mystery novels that keep you guessing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Enough income to retire
  3. Family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am funny and enjoy people who have a good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

It would be nice to have a person to share things with, travel with and relax with.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime