Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678239530 A Single Woman in Kansas City, MO 43 / Culinary

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Kansas City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors

Kansas City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kansas City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Curlinary arts

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking & baking

The last book I read and enjoyed

nothing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. cooking that everyone love to eat at my house
  2. has a big heart of golden
  3. care for one people

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

no

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

trey song, ludacris, kenny g, cross fade, monica

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

madea gose to jail, bad boys, batman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

house of pain, a&e, dog the bounty hunter