Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678237427 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 45 / Highrise Condo Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reaching out to others and making the world a more beautiful place through art and creativity--through photography, home and office design and decor, fashion, landscape, jewelry making, painting positive attitude of faith and hope, and the smile I choose to wear each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies or reading by the fire in the winter. Beach or vacationing in the warm weather. Photographing, creating, Bikram Yoga (that's not really leisurely, though--it's hard work!), listening to music, movie watching, dinner out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I make people feel comfortable around me instantly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. It was freeing, and brought me back to my roots, but with a fresh perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health.
  2. Sound mind and ability.
  3. Incredible friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am capable. I look young for my age, so I often am perceived as inexperienced for the task at hand or incapable.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Respectful, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

le mis, blue like jazz, anything about lincoln

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

sabrina, nowhere in africa, hangover

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family is one, america's got talent, i must admit., no fave.