Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678237229 A Single Man in Houston, TX 30 / I work at my father's company as a broker. In the future, I will own his company and be my own boss.

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What I'm mostly passionated about is soccer, it's what I could do the whole day, but I understand Soccer isn't everything. I only talk about it when the person Im having a conversation with likes it. I try to respect everybody.

I typically spend my leisure time

The main thing is to play soccer, I love soccer and I play it everytime I can. The second thing is spending time with the people I know, such as family, my partner, and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be qble to enjoy this life.
  2. I found myself closer to God.
  3. To be stable with my family.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field