Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678234331 A Single Woman in Mars, PA 40 / Healthcare Contractor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Mars
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Mars, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mars, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about raising my son to be a good man.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like all outdoor activities, museums, concerts, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My dogs
  3. My family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

What you see is what you get, meaning I am who I am from day one.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, v, cnn