Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678233837 A Single Woman in Ocoee, FL 35 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ocoee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ocoee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ocoee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and/or friends and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how friendly and easy-going I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nicholas Sparks - True Believer, The Lucky One, The Notebook - Mostly romantic stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How passionate I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Sweet

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the office, desperate housewives