Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678224837 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 31 / sales/Customer service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

charities and building the community i live in

I typically spend my leisure time

reading , watching movies , and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

*honesty*loyalty*compassion*humor is a much plus

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh I love to laugh and smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids,
  2. life
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my height I constantly wear heels and when I don't some people are shocked at how short I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

all the law and orders, hawthorne, any pretty much