Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678221633 A Single Woman in New York, NY 47 / Management Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: brandeis university
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from brandeis university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love theatre and the arts. I am passionate about the not-for-profit work I do and I love adventure. I'm open and want to see the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out -- especially Pilates. I like to spend time with friends -- going out or entertaining at home. I can just sit and veg out or be out on the town.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of adventure -- this doesn't mean climbing a mountain (although that's a great thing) but someone who sees challenges as adventures. I want to experience as much as possible and I'm looking for someone who wants to take the ride with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My ease in speaking with others and fearlessness (with most things).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading "Shift" and I am enjoying it a lot. It's about creating/changing our own personal brands. It's a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends -- they are family and I am blessed with amazing relationships.
  2. My spirit - I don't tend to let things get me down. I am forever looking ahead for the next adventure.
  3. My heart - It is open.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No idea because they don't tell me what they don't notice. If there is a connection and someone gets to know me -- I think they learn a lot about me pretty quickly. I tend to be an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am someone who makes decisions, maybe not about where to have dinner, but about decisions in life. I say to myself "what is the worst thing that will happen if . . . " And if death and/or fire aren't on the list (and of course if someone else isn't getting hurt), I'm more than likely to give it a shot. I don't want to miss out on life so . . . What the heck?!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

almost anything, too many to mention, of course!

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, all on bravo, lots