Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678220228 A Single Woman in Euless, TX 54 / Finance

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Euless
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Euless, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Euless, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interest include Scuba Diving, spending time with friends and family, watching some sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, going to a movie, talking with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to enjoy all aspects of life, love and happiness with. Someone who can share my love of travel whether it is planned or spur of the moment. I also would love to meet someone who is comfortable with going out as well as staying in at times.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, smile, approachable nature

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. I am thankful for the many blessings from GOD

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Tennis