Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678219526 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 43 / Care Coordinator

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Using all of my gifts and talents to improve this world. Especially helping to empower individuals from marginalized backgrounds.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach,spending time with my children, cruising, traveling, listen to most genres of music, reading, talking and finding bargains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Devotion, a strong spiritual relationship, humility, honesty, drive, authenticity, a good sense of humor, confidence, respect, ability to express himself, emotional availability, compassion and

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and magnetic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Loving what is. It continually reminds me that the world is always a reflection of myself and I always have a choice of how to view and relate to it and people in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My entire life story. I am so grateful for every moment. My faith has sustained me.
  2. My entire family! Specifically, my three children are my ultimate blessing. My parents...I know I chose them. I have learned so much from all of them. Coming from a long lineage of brilliant, virtuous women...I have had wonderful examples.
  3. My friends who are just like family. We share love, life laughter, tears, honesty, support...They are the best!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Kind, Perceptive, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, too many to name, too many to name

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

coltrane, tupac, jill scott, bach, mary mary

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

almost anything pbs, csi miami, the office