Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678218827 A Single Woman in Danville, CA 67 / Administrative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Danville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Danville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I haven't felt passionate about enough recently--feeling a little "stuck". Perhaps that's why I'm answering these questions!

I typically spend my leisure time

How embarrassing to admit that I love computer games and have been known to play until my mouse hand goes a little tingly. Also enjoy trying new recipes, working in the garden & going to the gym.

The most influential person in my life has been

If I had to choose one quality, I think it might be a great sense of humor. Life is so much easier when you can laugh about it.

The first thing people notice about me

If I had to guess, I think it might be my expressiveness. I tend to enjoy getting people interested in what I have to say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eckhart Tolle's A New Earth--The Power of Now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the good health I am currently blessed with
  2. the financial success/independence I've been able to achieve
  3. my ability to laugh and make others laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have a desperate need for people to know a whole lot about me unless I want them to, and that comes with time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Gosh, it seems like we've covered everything--I feel like I'm in therapy right now!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

most biographies, a new earth, sunday ny times

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

any doris day movie, brian depalma movies, mildred pierce

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs frontline, modern family, real housewives any city!