Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678216438 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 64 / Business owner

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theatre, art and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time, I enjoy long walks, spending some time reading, keeping up with current events, going to a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a life-time partner, someon genuine, and with that said, I would not someone who is "trying to find themselve." At my age, we should have experienced life pretty much in its entirety and know what makes us happy and what life is really about.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am kind and caring, and life to share.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thank God for my health, my family and the opportunity to serve him.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunity to live in this country and the ability to take advantage of all of its opportunities.
  3. I am thankful for the life time God has given me, and all of the ups and downs which I experienced in my life time; as they have made me the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like people to notice that I am an intelligent woman. Usually they notice that I am gentle, kind and caring, which qualities sometimes over shadows my intelligence and wit.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not in a hurry to meet someone. I'm looking for a life-time mate, so I'm sure that will take some time and planning. Although I do hope to meet you soon!

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, R&B and Soul