Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678216331 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 56 / Accounting

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being with my family and friends I enjoy cooking and social functions as well as quiet eveings at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, reading, spending time with family and friends as well as spending time with the special person in my life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and respect. I don't believe that you can have a relationship if you do not trust or respect your partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My stength.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Last Lecture" I enjoy reading all kinds of books and truly enjoy the escape a book can bring to ones mind. I enjoyed reading this book because it made me think about the obstacles in life and how we overcome everyday hurdles and seizing every moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful daughters
  2. My financial stability
  3. My independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very honest and love the people in my life I try to make the very best out of every situation. I enjoy going out and having a nice dinner and seeing a show, however, I am just as happy ordering a pizza and watching a movie in.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, house, dexter