Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678215534 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 38 / Adult Learning and Education Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: moody bible institute, university of indianapolis
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from moody bible institute, university of indianapolis. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the ESL program I run at my church. I love meeting the students each year and working with a great group of teachers. I really love teaching adults...and our parties which are feasts filled with homemade Mexican, Indian, and Chinese food!

I typically spend my leisure time

I take a long walk with the dog every day. I spend a lot of time with the family, especially my nieces and nephews. While I love to read all kinds of books, I can get totally sucked into a marathon of the show Hoarders....which has the side benefit of inspiring me to clean out my closets every time I watch!

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my "tell it like it is" approach to life. I like to call a spade a spade! They also see that I'm always willing to pitch in and help the people I care about.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Christians on the Border which is about the church's approach to immigration, and enjoying it...I think I have a different perspective on the topic since I have gotten to know so many immigrants through the English classes I teach.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A God who loves me.
  2. A close family where it's ok to talk about anything.
  3. A great group of friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Perceptive

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality