Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678214930 A Single Woman in Palm City, FL 43 / Recruiter

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: johnson & wales university
  • Religion: Christian

Palm City, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Palm City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from johnson & wales university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, my friends, my pets, my football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my kids, exercise, watching football (live or on tv). Going to the movies...dinning out at new places....hanging out with friends. Or can be content relaxing at home. And now I am a certified scuba diver so I will be doing that as well. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, hardworking, caring, romantic man. Someone stable, great sense of humor, outgoing. Loves children and animals.

The first thing people notice about me

Well unless you talk to me the only thing that you can see is my appearance...right?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Perfect Harmony by Nora Roberts......just her usual romance story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children
  2. My family
  3. financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness and lovingness, I can be shy at first so some can take me as bitchy, but I am far from that.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

At first I am very shy, but once I feel comfortable I am very out going, and a little silly at times. I love to have fun and laugh. I think laughter is the best medicine. I have traveled and lived in different countries and different life stlyes so I can adapt well to most enivorments. I love to play sports with my kids, dont mind getting dirty, nor break a nail, they can be fixed. I can also dress up and go to a formal affair.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy