Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678214634 A Single Man in Red Oak, IA 35 / Wireless Technology Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Red Oak
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: graceland university
  • Religion: Christian

Red Oak, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Red Oak, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from graceland university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living healthy, going to the gym, running with my dog, spending time with friends and family, reading, watching a good movie, and doing anything outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time going to the gym, taking my dog for a run, reading, watching a good movie (usually a comedy or an action movie), spending time with family & friends, and doing anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is open and honest. I am not looking for a one-night-stand but for someone I could see myself settling down with. It doesn't bother me if you already have children, but I would like to have at least one of my own someday. I would like to find someone who is easy-going and shares similar interests with me.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help others. I have always put others before myself, I enjoy seeing the smile on someones face when you do something nice and unexpected for them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I am reading "A Game of Thrones". I just started it and I am enjoying it so far.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. My job
  3. Living healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know. I have never asked anyone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

Send me a message and ask me anything you want to know about. I am an open book and I will answer any question that you want to know about. I don't think that there is really a point to lie about anything.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

most, most, some

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

top shot, the history channel, eureka