Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678211428 A Single Woman in Gloucester, VA 68 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gloucester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gloucester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloucester, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, birding, family, gardening, faith, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy gardening and have a medium-sized vegetable garden plus many landscaping beds around our property to create a beautiful environment. I like birding festivals and love to travel to places I've never been before. I'm adventursome and love the beach. I like to read and swim too. Love cookouts with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd really like to come across someone who really wants to understand me, just me, what I like, how I think and is funny when he needs to be.

The first thing people notice about me

I can't imagine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My home here on the river and the closeness I have with my family.
  2. My brother helping me with the care of our parents.
  3. Financial security in these tough times.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful