Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678210028 A Single Man in Summerville, SC 32 / Fire Tech

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Summerville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

muisc mostly..

I typically spend my leisure time

music, movies, tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

No idea, I'm not other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Alan Alda's "Never Have Your Dog Stuffed" Good book. He has a interesting outlook on life told through his childhood being brought up in Vaudville and 1950's Hollywood, and his eventual theater/movie/MASH career. Nice read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music, it got me this far.
  2. My Past. Wouldn't be here without it.
  3. My Mother.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I knew what they did notice I could tell you, but being that I don't... I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm currently in transition of "retireing" from producing music.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

chasing amy, step brothers, most westerns