Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678207331 A Single Woman in Marrero, LA 33 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Marrero
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marrero, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marrero, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God and my fsmily

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out to eat or go to see a movie. I also like travel. I love to see plays and art.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest, good Christan person. I want someone who loves the Lord but isn't overally picky. I want some who knows who he is and knows what he wants in a relationship. I want someone who likes to go out someitmes but loves to stay home too.

The first thing people notice about me

I know what a person does. I'm always attracted to people who help others. If you open a door or help somone who drops something, that's what I notice. Those are the people I try to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a children's novel The Giver. I like that the book talked about society issues. It is a great book to read and think about how the world would be if we lived in that world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thanful for God and all I have because of him.
  2. I am thanful for my parents.
  3. I am thanful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I'm observant. Most people tht meet me think I'm quiet and shy but there is so much more to me. I normally sit back and watch others before I speak. I like to see what a person does and how they behave before I speak.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I love life and want someone to share my life with, however, I know that a partner doesn't make me. I'm complete single or with someone. I can be happy alone or with someone. I plan to take my time and fine the right choice for me.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

anything by brenda jackson, anything bout civil war and civil rights, to kill a mockingbird

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

you've got mail, disney movies, high society

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, csi, amazing race