Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678206530 A Single Man in Slidell, LA 44 / pharmacuetical - sales rep/ distribution center

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Slidell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Slidell, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Slidell, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

church, hanging out at the lakefront with friends and my son,bbq's,cooking,dancing,holding hands,kissing,cuddling,movies

I typically spend my leisure time

i like helping out at church working with teens every week i also like camping to get away and relax

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty...a relationship cant survive without it. and a good sense of humor my humor is funny and crazy and it comes right out of the blue sky..lol

The first thing people notice about me

my blue eyes and nice smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

coming back strong about the new orleans saint with katrina and dealing with things on their way to become superbowl champions

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for what god has giving me in my life
  2. thankful for my son
  3. thankful for a great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how i am such a sweetheart and people judge me without knowing me then later they find out how i am they want to meet me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

that i am a very honest caring ,loving, compassionate ,very affectionate guy

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, the godfather, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime