Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678206029 A Single Woman in Acworth, GA 61 / Academic Advisor, Admissions Director for College of Education at state university

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Acworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Acworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Acworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of georgia. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends and family...getting together to fellowship and create memories together. I continually look for new activities for us to enjoy together...travel, sports, concerts,etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing golf and tennis and going to most sporting events...especially baseball and college football and basketball. I am a pretty good cook and love having friends over to eat and play cards! I also LOVE to travel and learn about new places and cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian who is honest, active and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

People are always complimenting me on my smile! Behind that smile, people find a genuinely caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Runaway Jury by John Grisham. Big time jury trial and how the lawyers work to influence/buy votes. Interesting to see "behind the scenes" of these trials...whether the story is based on truth or not, makes for some VERY interesting reading!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three girls who are just as beautiful on the inside as they are on the outside! They are sweet and loving and are each other's best friends. I am also thankful for my two son-in-laws. I could not have picked better matches for my girls if I had picked them myself.
  2. I am also thankful for some wonderful, Godly friends who are always there when I need them. I couldn't have made it through the dissolution of my marriage and the heartache it brought had it not been for these blessed friends and their prayerful support.
  3. My heavenly Father and my earthly father who led me to Him. My Dad was the sweetest, kindest, most honest, fun God-fearing man I have ever known! I was blessed to have such an awesome example to follow!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How outgoing I am! Sometimes I come across as shy but the real me is NOT shy at all!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love meeting new people and traveling to new places and look forward to seeing where/with whom this takes me.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, cold case, friday night lights