Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678205130 A Single Woman in Taylors, SC 56 / Certified nursing asst

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Taylors
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Taylors, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Taylors, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all music, except opera

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, listening to music, and walkng

The most influential person in my life has been

Humour and intelligence with a strong dash of common sense

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Spadework by Timothy Findley. It was about the theatre community in a town in Canada and a couple who went through trying times. I liked that it wasn't anything like what I expected it to be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends who care about me
  2. The ability to rebound after difficulties (i.e. death, job loss)
  3. A sense that everything in life happens for a reason

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Wit

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to just hang out and talk about any and everything.

Music I like to listen to

rolling stones, mary chapin carpenter, red hot chili peppers, earth wind and fire, metallica

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop