Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678202339 A Single Woman in Santa Maria, CA 58 / investigator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Maria
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly, san luis obispo

Santa Maria, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Maria, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly, san luis obispo. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

gardening; reading the newspaper in the morning; arts and crafts; helping others if/when i can; camping; my sisters.

I typically spend my leisure time

gardening; local events; making things (crafts, arts); learning how to make things; refurbishing things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents taught or instilled in me common sense.
  2. i worked most of my way through college, and learned what it is like to do without and how to deal with it.
  3. the two things above allow me to enjoy my life (physically, mentally, and emotionally) and to handle problems along the way. i am also thankful for being curious in nature, and enjoying learning anything artistic in nature.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Perceptive