Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678200327 A Single Man in New York, NY 48 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: univ of maryland
  • Religion: Jewish

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from univ of maryland. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, nature, animals, water, sports (tennis, skiing, water activities)

I typically spend my leisure time

tennis, skiing, kitesurfing, cycling

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, enthusiastic

The first thing people notice about me

Genuine, engaging.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dr. Fulford's Touch of Life. I enjoyed the way he viewed life and people, health, etc. He had a very healthy outlook on life and situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good heath and being able to enjoy demanding physical activities
  2. I've had a very close family (especially my mother) and and a select group of friends who are very important to me.
  3. I love what I do for a living. Despite the stresses of operating a medical practice, I relate to my patients, and I embrace the challenge and am very gratified by helping them back into their physical activities, etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth of many of my thoughts, what I am like once I am comfortable with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I've spent a very long time building my professional life to where I'm happy in this aspect- so I now want to be more serious about addressing my personal life, start a family, etc.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy