Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678197230 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 38 / full time resident

Never Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Muslim

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding the right person i may share the rest of my life with...make my own family with respect, understanding and affection, by taking it easy,i.e. one step at a time, to get to know the other person with clarity in mind and emotions!

I typically spend my leisure time

arts & crafts, a good movie, listening to music, attending a musical play

The most influential person in my life has been

Clarity/ honesty, wisdom and Class... generosity and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

smart, kind & thoughtful

The last book I read and enjoyed

psychology books are my fave!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Reaching my goals, having a wonderful supporting family (sisters, mom & brother)
  2. Reaching emotional intelligence & being able to communicate well with others
  3. To the person i have become

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Me being polite with others despite how they may react towards me, masks what i feel within, driving me towards growing towards that person or further away! that's why i believe continuous communication is merely important at all times, to get to understand the person before me :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to take my time to get to know a person with consistency, being on the same page, as long as communication flows nicely between us, with mutual respect, since we may come from different backgrounds, countries, lifestyles... it all boils down to getting to work things out and trying to make one another feel good without regrets of expressing our emotions out loud & without judging one another...you see, i believe in that it is HOW things are said rather than WHAT is said, nonetheless, it is still important ;)

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other