Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678196835 A Single Man in Columbia, MO 40 / own a bail enforcement bussissness

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my faith and family and children

I typically spend my leisure time

church and god and children and family

The most influential person in my life has been

to always be there for me as i would for them

The first thing people notice about me

my deep sexy voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

dont remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for the lord
  2. i am thankful for my kids
  3. i am thankful for my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the size of my heart

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Respectful, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime