Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678191429 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 52 / Business office assistant

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, music

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Love , honesty, consideration, compassion, and respect. Sorry couldnt think of just one...

The first thing people notice about me

Im considerate of other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. You would have to read it..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Warm fun loving person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

Single mother of 2 hard working and alot of fun.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama