Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678191222 A Single Woman in Leominster, MA 43 / education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Leominster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leominster, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leominster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all kinds of music, love, love, love the beach! Going to the movies, out to dinner or just hanging out. Love the Red Sox and the Bruins!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to walk, go to the beach, watch movies, go out to dinner, just have fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. You can't have a relationship if there is not honesty and trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Always happy ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Brothers Bulger....I dont know why but learning about the Mob interests me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First I am most thankful for my children, they bring happiness to my life always.
  2. Secondly I am most thankful for my family, I am very close to them and they mean the world to me.
  3. Lastly I am thankful for my job, I couldn't ask for a better job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I always have a smile on my face and can hold a conversation...I am a little shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have three amazing boys. I am not looking for a Dad for them...they have a Dad. But I am looking for someone to accept that they are a huge part of my life.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, will and grace, big brother