Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678189021 A Single Man in Kennewick, WA 47 / HVAC installer

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kennewick, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A good game of golf. It`s relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time consists of a good game of golf, a day with the ones i love, or packing up and getting away for the day or weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

A women that wants a best friend and a true relationship without the lies and headgames.

The first thing people notice about me

That i`m a hard worker and easy to get along with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To far back to remember. Growing up with my step mom made me read 2 hours a day and tell her about it. Since then don`t read much books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. never been in jail
  2. a family that cares about me
  3. i guess my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i`m a guy that wants a true relationship and that trust and honest with her is the best things to have a wonderful life together.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That i am a honest and caring guy that wants to find a women that will treat me the same way she would like to be treated. And with no headgames.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop