Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678187727 A Single Woman in Tamarac, FL 53 / Auditor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tamarac
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Tamarac, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tamarac, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Classic Movies Working around my house Take Pictures of nature

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty seems so cliche however with honesty comes trust. To trust a friend, partner or business associate is very important to me. Humor would be second along with patience. Third I would say someone with a fun loving heart, open to adventure. The fourth thing would be someone that loves to laugh from their soul and their eyes smile when doing so. Last but certainly not least love of Life shared between two.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a very laid back nature about me. I am calm, always thinking, positive and a very good listener.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Home
  3. My Job

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

cassablanca, legends of the fall, training day