Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2678187323 A Single Woman in Rocklin, CA 41 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Rocklin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rocklin, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rocklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and experience new things. I am always up to try anything new. Life's too short to get stuck in a rut. I enjoy sports and love working with kids. Spending time with my boys is also very important to me. But I've learned that I need to make time for myself, and I do. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time I enjoy hanging out with my sons. I also love going out with friends on the weekend and doing pretty much anything. I love to travel and experience new places and meet new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my two sons who are my heart.
  2. I am thankful for lifelong friends that I've had since I was four and still see regularly. :)
  3. I am also thankful for a very supportive family who all live relatively close and help out whenever I am in need.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, princess bride, die hards lol

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

cougar town, pshych, house